The Pandemic: A closer look with Sayyid Samer Al-Hakim

A close look at the goings on of the coronavirus pandemic and the specifically the vaccine.

Date: 16th March
Time: 7.30pm Melbourne, Australia time
Speaker: Sayyid Samer Al-Hakim

  • Melbourne, Australia      Tue, 16 Mar 2021 at 8:30 pm AEDT
  • Qom, Iran                 Tue, 16 Mar 2021 at 1:00 pm IRST
  • London, United Kingdom    Tue, 16 Mar 2021 at 9:30 am GMT
  • New York, USA             Tue, 16 Mar 2021 at 5:30 am EDT
  • Karachi, Pakistan         Tue, 16 Mar 2021 at 2:30 pm PKT
  • New Delhi, India          Tue, 16 Mar 2021 at 3:00 pm IST

 

 

Date

Mar 16 2021
Expired!

Time

1:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Mar 16 2021
  • Time: 5:30 am

More Info

Zoom Link
Category
Zoom Link
Go to Top